GTI Graphic Technology Inc.

211 Dupont Ave PO Box 3138Newburgh, NY 12550
845-562-7066 845-562-2543

GTI Representatives

GTI Sales Offices and Dealer Listing

United States Sales Office

GTI Graphic Technology, Inc.

211 Dupont Avenue
Newburgh, NY 12550

845-562-7066 845-562-2543
sales@gtilite.com

Midwest Sales Representative

Bruce Sparrow

845-562-7066
bsparrow@gtilite.com
Territory: North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Michigan, Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky

New England/Canada Sales Representative

Brian Wolfenden

845-562-7066
bwolfenden@gtilite.com
Territory: Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Quebec, Newfoundland, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia

NY/NJ/PA/Southeast/Canada Sales Representative

Bruce Sparrow

845-562-7066
bsparrow@gtilite.com
Territory: New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, West Virginia, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, Manitoba, Ontario

Southwest Manufacturer’s Representative

Jerry Jarka

972-234-6602
Territory: Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas, plus Wichita, KS & Memphis, TN

West Coast/Canada Manufacturer’s Representative

Scott Sell

310-376-5471
Territory: California, Nevada, Arizona, New Mexico, Colorado, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Utah, Alaska, Alberta, British Columbia, Saskatchewan

Latin America

Grafitec International, Inc.

10125 N.W. 116 Way, Suite 18
Medley, FL 33178
305-718-9941 305-718-9362
Manuel Aceves
maceves@grafitec.com
www.grafitec.com
(Graphic Arts, Photographic)

Canadian GTI Dealers

Ernest Green & Son Ltd.

2395 Skymark Avenue
Mississauga, ON L4W 4Y6
905-629-8999, 800-387-7577 905-629-3970
(Graphic Arts)

Fuji Graphic Systems Canada

6425 Airport Road
Mississauga, ON L4V 1E4
905-612-8111 905-612-0880
(Graphic Arts)

Geneq

10700 Secant Street
Montreal, PQ H1J 1S5
(514) 354-2511, 800-463-4363 (514)354-6948
Tarik Berdous
tberdous@geneq.com
www.geneq.com
(Color & Appearance)

Heidelberg Canada Graphic Supplies Ltd.

5900 Keaton Crescent
Mississauga, ON L5R 3K2
905-362-4400 905-362-0390
www.heidelberg.com
(Graphic Arts)

L.L. Lozeau Ltee

6224 Rue St. Hubert
Montreal, QC H2S 2M2
514-274-6577 514-274-4221
(Photographic)

Nustream Graphic Inc.

380, 6E Avenue
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC J2X 1R2
514-335-9197 514-335-3999
pgirard@nustreamgroup.com
www.nustreamgroup.com
(Graphic Arts)

Partners Graphic Equipment & Supply Inc.

6790 Kitimat Road, Unit 6
Mississauga, ON L5N 5L9
905-625-7479
swatkins@partnersgraphic.com
www.partnersgraphic.com
(Graphic Arts)

R.B. Atlas Inc.

9 Canso Road
Toronto, ON M9W 4L9
416-241-4647 416-241-9008
Sandra Bohman
Sandra@rbatlas.com
www.rbatlas.com
(Color & Appearance)

Spicers

div. of PaperlinX Canada Ltd.
10000 Ray Lawson Blvd.
Montreal, PQ H1J 1L8
514-351-3520 514-351-5889
www.spicers.ca
(Graphic Arts)

Spicers

div. of PaperlinX Canada Ltd.
3190 Caravelle Drive
Mississauga, ON L4V 1K9
416-674-2335 416-764-2868
www.spicers.ca
(Graphic Arts)

Vistek

496 Queen Street E
Toronto, ON M5A 4G8
416-365-1777 416-365-7776
www.vistek.ca
(Photographic)

INTERNATIONAL GTI DEALERS

Argentina

Tecnologia del Color SA

Eia 2053
Olivos 1636BLA
Buenos Aires
54 11 4797 0555 54 11 4797 0555
Daniel Braguinsky
dbraguinsky@coloryapariencia.com
www.coloryapariencia.com
(Color & Appearance)

Australia

Kayell Australia Pty Limited

30 Whiting St
Artarmon 2064, NSW
61 2 8423 7700 61 2 9439 9664
Robert Gatto
info@kayell.com.au
www.kayellaustralia.com.au
(Graphic Arts, Photographic)

Kayell Australia Pty Limited

108 Johnston Street
Collingwood 3066, VIC
61 3 9416 2848 61 3 9416 4882
info@kayell.com.au
www.kayellaustralia.com.au
(Graphic Arts, Photographic)

Bangladesh

TooTal Quality Resources Ltd.

House 345 (2nd Floor), Road No. 25
New DOHS, Mohakhali
Dhaka
880 2 8712235 880 2 8712130
Md. Kamruzzaman
elbe.bd@gmail.com
www.tootalbd.com
(Color & Appearance)

Belgium

Elscolab N.V.

Hogenakkerhoek str. 14
B9150 Kruibeke
323 250 1570 323 252 8783
Ann Vermeerbergen
AnnV@elscolab.com
www.elscolab.com
(Color & Appearance)

Brazil

Altmann S.A.

Av. das Nacoes Unidas, 13771
Bloco I-7. Andar
04794-000 Sao Paulo
5511 5507 3302 5511 5507 4196
Tomas George Altmann
altmann@altmann.com.br
www.altmann.com.br
(Color & Appearance)

Cor & Aparencia Comercial Ltda

Rua Madre De Deus 1009 Sala 1A
03119-001 Sao Paulo
55 11 3090 9373
Talita Gargalaca Matioli
talita@coraparencia.com.br
www.coraparencia.com.br
(Graphic Arts, Color & Appearance)

Chile

Tecnologia del Color SA

Eia 2053
Olivos 1636BLA
Buenos Aires
54 11 4797 0555 54 11 4797 0555
Daniel Braguinsky
dbraguinsky@coloryapariencia.com
www.coloryapariencia.com
(Color & Appearance)

China

Color & Photo Technology Ltd.

Room 1503, No. 7, Lane 600
Liuzhou Road
Xuhui District, Shanghai
86 13641658847
Young Zhang
young.cpt@gmail.com
www.color-pilot.com
(Color & Appearance)

Shanghai Pancolor Graphic Technologies Co., Ltd.

Room A07-A08, 4th Floor, Building 54
No. 1089 of North Qinzhou Road
Xuhui District, Shanghai 20233
8621 6590 8740, Toll Free: 400 7055 770 8621 6590 1106
Mr. Frank Mo
frank.mo@pan-color.com
www.pan-color..com
(Graphic Arts)

Czech Republic

Dataline Technology

Drahobejlova 6
19000 Praha 9 Prague
4202 848 11400 4202 848 11409
Jan F. Bednar
jfb@dataline.cz
www.dataline.cz
(Graphic Arts)

Gamin s.r.o.

Hermanicka 485/45
710 00 Ostrava
420 596 115 008
Radana Brabnikova
brabnikova@gamin.cz
www.gamin.cz
(Color & Appearance)

Egypt

Creative Technology

15 Abdallah Draz Street
Ard El Golf, Heliopolis
Cairo
20 02 2418 3636 20 02 2418 4448
Samuel Beshay
sam@creativetech-eg.net
www.creativetech-eg.net
(Graphic Arts)

England

Graphic Technology (U.K.) Ltd.

The Chambers
13 Horbury Road
Osset, West Yorkshire WF5 0BN
44 1924 277 444 44 1924 277 111
Paul Goff
info@graphictec.co.uk, sales@graphictec.co.uk
www.graphictec.co.uk
(Graphic Arts, Photographic, Color & Appearance)

Finland

BioNordika Oy

Kutomotie 18
FIN-00380 Helsinki
358 20 7410 270 358 20 7410 277
Mikko Kamila
mikko.kamila@bionordika.fi
www.bionordika.fi
(Graphic Arts, Photographic, Color & Appearance)

France

Brant Industries

14 bis Place de la Republique
59260 Hellemmes
33 32 05 04 553
Frederick Gheerbrant
frederick.gheerbrant@brant-industrie.fr
www.brant-industrie.fr
(Color & Appearance)

Color Academy

10/12 rue des Boulangers
Paris 75005
33 1 42 49 68 17 33 1 42 49 68 67
Frederic Vaziaga
fvaziaga@coloracademy.fr
www.coloracademy.fr
(Graphic Arts)

Elscolab N.V.

Site France
33 1 46 65 01 24
Veronique Dereudre
veroniqued@elscolab.com
www.elscolab.com
(Color & Appearance)

Fisher Bioblock Scientific S.A.

Parc d’Innovation, BP 50111
Illkirch Cedex F-67403
333 88 67 53 23 333 88 67 85 11
Serge Roehri
lab@bioblock.fr
www.bioblock.fr
(Color & Appearance)

LabSolutions

9 Cours Manuel de Falla
26000 Valence
33 4 75 59 87 16 33 4 75 59 88 16
Fabrice Pontarollo
fpontarollo@labsolutions.fr
www.labsolutions.fr
(Color & Appearance)

Germany

GTI GmbH

Linumweg 1-8
26441 Jever
49 4461 96 79 097 49 4461 96 79 099
Bodo Langkowski
bl@gti-normlicht.de
www.gti-normlicht.de
(Graphic Arts, Photographic, Color & Appearance)

Greece

Papers.gr

Lexovou 44, Sikies 56626
Thessaloniki
30 2310 968527
Evgenios Avgerinos
ave@papers.gr
www.papers.gr
(Photographic)

Hong Kong

Excellent Colour Ltd.

7/F, Room 701, Beverly House
93-107 Lockhart Road
Wanchai
852 2866 8893 852 2866 8090
colour@excellentcolour.com
(Photographic)

Goldrich Technology Limited

Unit 11, 15/F, Wah Wai Centre
38-40 Au Pui Wan Street
Fo Tan, Shatin, N.T., HKSAR
852 2423 5555 852 2797 0675
Freddy Yeung
info@goldrich.com.hk
www.goldrich.com.hk
(Graphic Arts)

Hungary

Pongracz Enterprise

Bezsilla Nandor utca 69
Budapest 1158
36 1 3402 195, Mobile: 36 209 314 797
Gabor Pongracz
pongracz.gabor.01@gmail.com
(Graphic Arts)

India

Bodhi Professional Solution (P) Ltd.

Old No 77-78, 1st Floor Sudhindra Building
8th Cross Malleshwaram
Bangalore 560003 Karnataka
91 80 23563369/70
Satish Nayak
info@bodhi-pro.com
www.bodhi-pro.com
(Graphic Arts)

Jay Instruments & Systems Pvt. Ltd.

E-16, Everest Building, Tardeo Road
Mumbai 400034
91 22 23526207 91 22 23526210
Sunil Malvankar
sunil.malvankar@jayinst.com
www.jayinst.com
(Color & Appearance)

M/s. Khushboo Scientific Pvt. Ltd.

132 Princess Street
Govind Building, 2nd Floor
Mumbai 400 002
91 22 2203 6216 / 22 2208 1343, Mobile : 91 98202 30835 / 98200 37375 / 98202 51309 91 22 2208 1346
Mr. Praveen Bachhawat
khushbooscientific@gmail.com, sales@khushbooscientific.com
www.khushbooscientific.com
(Color & Appearance)

Pressman Solutions

New No 28 Old No 4 New Street
Kotturpuram
Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600 025
91 9940484370
K. Panthala Selvan
pressmansolutions@gmail.com
(Graphic Arts)

Indonesia

PT Dainan 2 Indonesia

The City Resort Residences
Rukan Miami Bay Blok B-7 Jl. Kamal Outer Ring Road
Cengkareng, Jakarta Barat 11730
62 21 56955697 62 21 29020533
Stephen Ong
stephen@dainan2indonesia.com
www.dainan2indonesia.com
(Color & Appearance)

PT Inagraph Solusi Warna

Jalan Raya Setu Cipayung No. 28 RT 006/04
Jakarta Timur 13840
62 21 84300909 62 21 84301390
Muhamad Said
said@ina-graph.com
www.inagraphcolor.com
(Graphic Arts)

Israel

Bental Graphic Ltd.

8 Ha’mlacha Street
48091 Rosh-Ha’ayin
972 39037006 972 39037008
Yoram Barak
yoram@bentalgraphic.co.il
www.bentalgraphic.co.il
(Graphic Arts)

Dingo Ltd.

2 Shidlovski Street
Industrial Zone Argaman
Yavne 81000
972 73 7911111 972 73 7911110
Effi Cohen
dingo@dingoltd.co.il
www.dingoltd.co.il
(Color & Appearance)

Italy

Color Consulting

Via Caduti de Cefalonia, 5
21047 Saronno (VA)
39 2960 85 91 39 2967 03 072
Carlo Carnelli
c.carnelli@colorconsulting.it
www.colorconsulting.it
(Graphic Arts)

NewLab S.R.L.

Via Monsignor Terruzzi 7
20845 Sovico (MB)
39 39 2012151
Marina Bonardii
info@newlabsrl.com
www.newlabsrl.com
(Color & Appearance)

Tecnologie Grafiche

Via Moscardo n. 3
37047 San Bonifacio, Verona
39 0457 612 260 39 0456 107 707
Andrea Derossi
derossi@tecnologiegrafiche.it
www.tecnologiegrafiche.it
(Graphic Arts)

Japan

K.K. TPC

5F Teruichi Building
3-15-1 Shibuya, Shibuya-ku
Tokyo 1500-0002
81 3 5468 0231 81 3 5468 0320
Jiro Tsukamoto
j_tsuka@kktpc.co.jp
www.kktpc.co.jp
(Photographic)

Nippon Lithograph Inc.

2-22-10 YTS Building
Shinkawa Chuo-ku
104-0033 Tokyo
81 3 3552 8475 81 3 3552 8476
Mitsuru Takei
takei@nihonheihankizai-tokyo.co.jp
(Graphic Arts)

PhotoLaboTek Co., Ltd.

Okabe Bldg 301, 3-59 Chuo
Kitamoto
Saitama 364-0031
81 48 591 9101 81 48 591 8789
Stan Werkowski
swerkowski@photolabotek.com
www.photolabotek.com
(Photographic)

Sakata Inx Corp.

1-23-37, Edobori, Nishi-ku
Osaka 550-0002
81 6 6447 5847
Masako Sei
masako.sei@inx.co.jp
www.inx.co.jp
(Color & Appearance)

Korea

Colorime Concept Group, Inc.

B01 Sejong-bldg 202-3
Guui3-dong Gwangjin-gu
Seoul 143-821
82 50 5848 0001 82 50 5848 0002
Howard Kim
white@colorime.com
www.colorime.com
(Photographic)

Photopia Co. Ltd.

55, Cho-Dong, Jung-Ku
C.P.O. Box 8840
Seoul 100-300
82 2 2274 0554 82 2 2274 0517
Taek Joung Kim
photopia@photopia.co.kr
www.photopia.co.kr
(Photographic)

Sangboo Hitec Corp.

Room B127 Joongang Seocho Plaza
1687-2 Seocho-dong,Seocho-gu
Seoul 137 774
822 537 3291 822 537 4907
Y.T. Kim
sang7669@chollian.net
(Color & Appearance)

Malaysia

DS Technology & Services Sdn Bhd

No L-1-29, Block L, Taipan 2
Jalan PJU1A/1, Ara Damansara
47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
603 7842 7981 603 7842 7980
Chan Chee Pooi
cpchan@dstech.com.my
www.dstech.com.my
(Color & Appearance)

Macstream Solutions Sdn Bhd

No. 13A-1, Jalan PJS 5/28
Petaling Jaya Commercial City (PJCC)
46150 Petaling Jaya, Selangor D.E.
603 7785 9688 603 7785 0688
Steven See
steven.see@macstream.com.my
www.macstream.com.my
(Graphic Arts)

Mexico

Color Control

www.colorcontrol.com.mx
(Graphic Arts)

Exacolor Laboratories, S.A. de C.V.

Barranquilla 150, Col. Altavista
Monterrey, N.L. 64840
Mexico
52 81 81 28 80 00 52 81 81 28 80 01
Lucia Azuara
lucia@exacolor.com.mx
www.exacolor.com.mx
(Color & Appearance)

New Zealand

Netropolitan

3 St. Georges Bay Road
Parnell, Auckland
64 9 368 4416 64 9 358 0933
Gerald Hochwimmer
gerald@netropolitan.co.nz
(Graphic Arts, Photographic)

Norway

Jotun A/S

Rosenvoldsgate 19
3211 Sandefjord
47 33 45 71 39
Bjoern Holtan
bjoern.holtan@jotun.no
www.jotun.no
(Color & Appearance)

Pakistan

Bin Rasheed (PVT.) Ltd

10 Abbott Road
Lahore – 54000
92 42 36296901 92 42 36368877
Mahvish Manzoor
m.manzoor@binrasheed.com
www.binrasheed.com
(Color & Appearance)

Farid Ahmed Vawda & Co.

B-66/A, Site Area
Karachi – 75700
92 21 255 0093 92 21 255 0099
Fayyaz Hussain
vawda@cyber.net.pk
www.vawda.com
(Color & Appearance)

Paraguay

Tecnologia del Color SA

Eia 2053
Olivos 1636BLA
Buenos Aires
54 11 4797 0555 54 11 4797 0555
Daniel Braguinsky
dbraguinsky@coloryapariencia.com
www.coloryapariencia.com
(Color & Appearance)

Philippines

Globis, Inc.

105 Calamba Street
Sta. Mesa Heights
Quezon City
632 740 5751 632 740 5750
Juanito Tamayo
jit@globisph.com
www.globisph.com
(Graphic Arts)

Poland

Reprograf S.A.

ul. Wolska 88
01-141 Warszawa
48 71 355 92 82 48 71 359 09 03
Daniel Cedzynski
cedzynski.d@reprograf.com.pl
www.reprograf.com.pl
(Graphic Arts, Photographic, Color & Appearance)

Russia

Legion Group

54 Kirochnaja Street
St. Petersburg
7812 327 3129 7812 327 2604
(Graphic Arts)

Serbia

Systemic d.o.o.

Kumodraska 241 b
11000 Belgrade
381 63 444 669 381 11 3982752
Sasa Ocokoljic
sasa.ocokoljic@eunet.rs
www.systemic.rs
(Graphic Arts)

Singapore

Cathay Photo Store Ltd.

315 Outram Road, #05-06
Tan Boon Liat Building
Singapore 169074
65 6225 3788 65 6225 5990
David Toh
david@cathayphoto.com.sg
www.cathayphoto.com.sg
(Photographic)

Prints Incorporate Pte Ltd.

20 Maxwell Road, #11-18 Maxwell House
Singapore 069113
65 9696 8598 65 6533 2718
Colin Choo
colin@printsinc.sg
www.printsinc.sg
(Graphic Arts, Color & Appearance)

South Africa

Digital Distributors

112 New Church Street, Tamboerskloof
Cape Town, 8001
2721 4235695
John Panton
john@digitaldistributors.co.za
www.digitaldistributors.co.za
(Graphic Arts)

Kear Graphic Supplies

PO Box 2897
Durbanville, 7551
2721 9761756 2721 9764862
Roger Kear
roger@kear.co.za
www.kear.co.za
(Color & Appearance)

Kemtek Imaging Systems

Unit 5B City Deep Park
Fortune Street, City Deep Ext. 6
Johannesburg, 2049
2711 624 8000 2711 613 2000
Johan Faurie
johanf@kemtek.co.za
www.kemtek.co.za
(Graphic Arts)

Spain

Quantotec, S.L.

Ausias March, 19-2a
E46134 Foios, Valencia
34 961 493 531 34 961 499 470
Javier Llevata C.
javier.llevata@quantotec.com
www.quantotec.com
(Graphic Arts, Color & Appearance)

Tx Lab

Rubio i Ors 17, bajos 2
08041 Barcelona
34 934 361 405
Txomin Ruiz de Larramendi
info@tx-lab.com
www.tx-lab.com
(Graphic Arts, Photographic)

Sweden

Kromafor AB

Skaraborgsvagen 25
506 30 Boras
46 33 13 50 56 46 33 10 34 73
Christer Hall
christer.hall@kromafor.se
www.kromafor.se
(Color & Appearance)

Switzerland

Graphiland

Industriestrasse 33
Wallisellen 8304
41 44883 3838 41 44883 3833
Karl Nunlist
karl.nuenlist@graphiland.ch
www.graphiland.ch
(Graphic Arts, Photographic)

Taiwan

Color & Photo Technology Ltd.

No. 19, Yuying Street
Taipei City 11671
886 2 8931 9031 886 2 8931 8750
Alan Chen
colorglobe@gmail.com
www.color-pilot.com
(Color & Appearance)

Photo Art Industrial Corp

1F, No 42, Hsing Sheng N. Rd. Sec 1
PO Box 32-233
Taipei
886 2 2561 7386 886 2 2563 3758
Mike Chen
photoart@ms19.hinet.net
www.photoart.com.tw
(Photographic)

Prochem Pacific Corp.

17F-4, No. 77, Hsin-Tai-Wu Road Sec. 1
Hsi-Chih, New Taipei City
886 2 2698 3399 886 2 2698 3392
Alex Chen
alex.chen@prochempacific.com
www.prochem.com.tw
(Color & Appearance)

Thailand

Centasia Company Limited

Bangna Thani Tower – 10th Floor
1/20 Soi Bangna-Trad 34, Bangna-Trad Hwy Km 3
Bangna, Bangkok 10260
662 361 3730 7 662 361 3771 2
Supakit Puangsombat
supakit@centasiathai.com
www.centasiathai.com
(Color & Appearance)

Turkey

COZUM Int’l Printing Standards Consultancy

Dunya Ticaret Merkezi EGS Blok. B2
Blok. No. 8 Yesilkoy
Bakirkoy, Istanbul
90 212 4659242, Mobile: 90 546 2046664 90 212 4543083
Hakan Celik
hakan.celik@cozum-danismanlik.com
www.cozum-danismanlik.com
(Graphic Arts)

Data Servis Teknoloji Ltd. Sti.

Kazim Karabekir Mh.
831 Sk. No. 18
Kucukkoy 34255, Istanbul
90 212 618 29 00 90 212 649 03 43
Mustafa Kocaizmirli
mustafa@dataservis.com.tr
www.dataservis.com.tr
(Graphic Arts, Photographic, Color & Appearance)

Uruguay

Tecnologia del Color SA

Eia 2053
Olivos 1636BLA
Buenos Aires
54 11 4797 0555 54 11 4797 0555
Daniel Braguinsky
dbraguinsky@coloryapariencia.com
www.coloryapariencia.com
(Color & Appearance)

Venezuela

Symetry Technologica, C.A.

Centro Empresarial Los Ruices
Av. Principal de los Ruices Piso 5, Oficina 505
Caracas
58 212 7149562 58 212 7149566
Roberto Ruggeri
ruggeri@symetrytec.com
(Color & Appearance)

Vietnam

Kim Thinh Company

No. 200, Street 48, Ward 3, District 4
Hochiminh City
84 8 38627543 84 8 62934133
Wayne Tran
wayne.tran@kimthinh.com.vn
www.kimthinh.com.vn
(Color & Appearance)